Welcome!

I’m a graduate student in economics. My field of specialization is development economics; specifically, capital mobility, foreign direct investment and international trade. This blog is intended to highlight new research in the field of macroeconomics and development. However, what this blog is not intended to do is to provide in depth and wonkish analysis, for that, go to one of the heavy-weights. I want to do this in the little time I could squeeze out between my courses and course exams. So, feel free to hold me to my extremely low standards.

Leave a Reply

